

#### **DEPOSIT PROTECTION CORPORATION**

(A Subsidiary of State Bank of Pakistan)

2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, SBP Bolton Market Building

M. A. Jinnah Road, Karachi

# <u>The List of Member Banks of Deposit Protection Corporation under Sections 2(i) & 5(2) of the Deposit Protection Corporation Act 2016</u>

# **Specialized Banks**

- 1. SME Bank Limited
- 2. The Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank Limited
- 3. Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited

## **Commercial Banks**

- 4. First Women Bank Limited
- 5. National Bank of Pakistan
- 6. Sindh Bank Limited
- 7. The Bank of Khyber
- 8. The Bank of Punjab
- 9. Allied Bank Limited
- 10. Askari Bank Limited
- 11. Bank Alfalah Limited
- 12. Bank AL Habib Limited
- 13. Faysal Bank Limited
- 14. Habib Bank Limited
- 15. Habib Metropolitan Bank Limited
- 16. JS Bank Limited
- 17. MCB Bank Limited
- 18. SAMBA Bank Limited
- 19. Silkbank Limited
- 20. Soneri Bank Limited
- 21. Standard Chartered Bank (Pakistan) Limited
- 22. Bank Makramah Limited



## **DEPOSIT PROTECTION CORPORATION**

(A Subsidiary of State Bank of Pakistan)

2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, SBP Bolton Market Building

M. A. Jinnah Road, Karachi

- 23. United Bank Limited
- 24. Albaraka Bank (Pakistan) Limited
- 25. Bankıslami Pakistan Limited
- 26. Dubai Islamic Bank Pakistan Limited
- 27. Meezan Bank Limited
- 28. MCB Islamic Bank Limited
- 29. Citibank N.A.- Pakistan Operations
- 30. Deutsche Bank AG-Pakistan Operations
- 31. Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited- Pakistan Branches
- 32. Bank of China Limited-Pakistan Operations